This forum uses cookies
This forum makes use of cookies to store your login information if you are registered, and your last visit if you are not. Cookies are small text documents stored on your computer; the cookies set by this forum can only be used on this website and pose no security risk. Cookies on this forum also track the specific topics you have read and when you last read them. Please confirm whether you accept or reject these cookies being set.

A cookie will be stored in your browser regardless of choice to prevent you being asked this question again. You will be able to change your cookie settings at any time using the link in the footer.
  • 0 voto(i) - 0 media
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Felice di non avere più l'aziendale......
#1
Mi prenderete per pazzo ma dopo 4 anni di aziendale sono felice di non averla più!

Certo era una comodità e sopratutto un risparmio ma da quando sono diventato un professionista e ho restituito l'Audi ho finalmente ricominciato ad usare la mia MX5!

Ovviamente per i viaggi uso la nostra Audi ma per gli spostamenti brevi adoro usare la mia piccola.

Oggi, per esempio, avevo un paio di commissioni da fare per un totale di una 60ina di km e me la sono gustata proprio, ha reso meno grigia questa uggiosa giornata invernale!
Le mie ragazze - Click to view
NA 115cv del '93 "la Puffetta"

Porsche Boxster

Le mie EX -
Click to view
NA 1.6 90cv
NA 1.8 130cv
NC 2.0 3rd Generation Limited

If you want to be happy for a day, drink. If you want to be happy for a year, marry. If you wanna be happy for a lifetime, drive a PORSCHE!
  Cita messaggio
#2
a chi lo dici!! : Thumbup :
  Cita messaggio
#3
L'auto aziendale è un grandissimo vantaggio per un dipendente. Se lo fossi e me la assegnassero, ne sarei entusiasta. Qualsiasi modello essa sia.
NA 1.6 115 CV (ANNO 1993  CLASSIC RED)

ex NA 1.6 115 CV (ANNO 1991 prima CLASSIC RED, poi diventata NEW ROSE' SBUCCIATO)
  Cita messaggio
#4