This forum uses cookies
This forum makes use of cookies to store your login information if you are registered, and your last visit if you are not. Cookies are small text documents stored on your computer; the cookies set by this forum can only be used on this website and pose no security risk. Cookies on this forum also track the specific topics you have read and when you last read them. Please confirm whether you accept or reject these cookies being set.

A cookie will be stored in your browser regardless of choice to prevent you being asked this question again. You will be able to change your cookie settings at any time using the link in the footer.
  • 0 voto(i) - 0 media
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Acquistare su yahoo auction
#1
Sono anni che acquisto di tutto online ma non ho mai acquistato nulla su yahoo auction tramite buyee.
Ora visto che su questo forum ci sono dei veri esperti di acquisti nippponici,vedi @"Mexo Cinqo" e @"oldcafe",vorrei avere qualche consiglio su come muovermi.
Grazie!
  Cita messaggio
#2
Aggiungi i anche il buon @ilgerry Wink
Driving an mx5 it's not about miles per gallon, but Smiles per gallon
MX-5 NA 1.8 - Road&Track
  Cita messaggio
#3
Io è un pò che cerco qualche metodo per comprare da li senza avere un intermediario umano come Testuya Garage o JDM.rupewrecht ma buyee so che ha prezzi inumani per oggetti un minimo voluminosi :\ Qualcuno ne conosce altri?
  Cita messaggio
#4
http://one-jp.com/

Giusto per provare ...
Erza Silver   -> NA 1.6 90hp 'cruscotto piatto'

http://www.mx5italia.com/showthread.php?...r-1-6-90hp

A dumà
  Cita messaggio
#5
te usi one-jp o buyee?
  Cita messaggio
#6
Non li ho utilizzati.
Erza Silver   -> NA 1.6 90hp 'cruscotto piatto'

http://www.mx5italia.com/showthread.php?...r-1-6-90hp

A dumà
  Cita messaggio
#7
Io sono anni che mi servo da Jesse streeter, trovi tutte le tariffe nel suo sito, è il più disponibile, economico e affidabile
  Cita messaggio
#8