This forum uses cookies
This forum makes use of cookies to store your login information if you are registered, and your last visit if you are not. Cookies are small text documents stored on your computer; the cookies set by this forum can only be used on this website and pose no security risk. Cookies on this forum also track the specific topics you have read and when you last read them. Please confirm whether you accept or reject these cookies being set.

A cookie will be stored in your browser regardless of choice to prevent you being asked this question again. You will be able to change your cookie settings at any time using the link in the footer.
  • 0 voto(i) - 0 media
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Scarico sport originale mazda
#1
Buonasera a tutti, siccome sono nuovo nel mondo auto, ho posseduto una macchina vecchia x 8 anni, dove non mi sognavo minimamente di spendere soldi in parti aftermarket, prima di passare alla nd, vorrei chiedere se la modifica dello scarico, ad esempio questo (http://www.mx5parts.co.uk/stainless-stee...-3779.html) originale mazda, ma potrebbero essere anche altri, è legale in italia oppure no? come faccio a sapere se hanno omologazione per l'italia?
e se li monto poi ho problemi con tagliandi e/o revisioni?
Grazie a tutti Big Grin
  Cita messaggio
#2
Se è originale Mazda non mi porrei il problema ...
Erza Silver   -> NA 1.6 90hp 'cruscotto piatto'

http://www.mx5italia.com/showthread.php?...r-1-6-90hp

A dumà
  Cita messaggio
#3
Ottimo, se invece fosse di altra marca cosa devo verificare? c'e un codice univoco che mi identifica l'omologazione EU?
Grazie a tutti
  Cita messaggio
#4