This forum uses cookies
This forum makes use of cookies to store your login information if you are registered, and your last visit if you are not. Cookies are small text documents stored on your computer; the cookies set by this forum can only be used on this website and pose no security risk. Cookies on this forum also track the specific topics you have read and when you last read them. Please confirm whether you accept or reject these cookies being set.

A cookie will be stored in your browser regardless of choice to prevent you being asked this question again. You will be able to change your cookie settings at any time using the link in the footer.
  • 0 voto(i) - 0 media
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Aggiornamento pc
#1
So che ce un altro topic in cui si sta parlando di pc,ma la mia richiesta è diversa.
Ho un pc fisso che ormai va aggiornato. Ma cosa aggiorno? Leggendo "di là" ho capito che qui dentro ci sono dei super tecnici,quindi ecco il mio problema.
Il pc è palesemente lento,tot programmi aperti fanno diventare l'esperienza d'uso un dramma...quindi,cosa cambio? Io pensavo a raddoppiare la Ram (ora ho 2GB su Wind XP) e cambiare la scheda grafica...cosi facendo migliorerà la situazione?
Le spec attuali sono:

.AMD Athlon 64 X2 Dual Core 5200+ 2.61 Ghz
.2GB ram ddr2
.Nvidia Gforce 8500GT
.scheda madre Asus M2N-E SLI
Matteo "Brunix"

NBFL 1.6 Icon:BMC CDA,RollBar GPV+HarnessBar TRLane,Cinture OMP 4punti,Duomi OMP,EBC Yellow+Tubi in treccia+Ferodo SuperFormula,R888.

"Racing is something that most people will never understand. It's not just a sport or something to do on Sunday. It's a way of life. Once your in it, it's in your blood. The track or paddock is home away from home. You smell that race fuel, rubber, and when you hear those engines scream it's music to your ears".
58 - Race your Life.
  Cita messaggio
#2
io inizierei a raddopiare la ram e poi reinstalla windows.
ma non aspettarti miracoli
  Cita messaggio
#3